Glorifying the Lord With Our Lives

Fr. Jeffrey Moore

Priest Administrator
Ph.: (360) 733-1380
email: frmoore@assumption.org

 

 

 

Dan Anderson

Principal, Assumption Catholic School
Ph.: (360) 733-6133 x4311
email: DAnderson@school.assumption.org

 

 

Father Scott Connolly
Ted Cronk

Facilities Manager
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4212
tedc@assumption.org


Gina DePalma
Gina DePalma

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4222
email: ginad@assumption.org





Dr. Kathy Ernst

Dr. Kathy Ernst

Pastoral Associate
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4223
email: kathye@assumption.org



 
Adriana Estrada

Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4224
adriana@assumption.org

 
 

 

Deacon Larry KheriatyDeacon Larry Kheriaty

Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4226
email: larryk@assumption.org
Journal of Catholic Faith


 


 
Mary Ehle

Frederick Bayani Mabalot

Pastoral Assistant for Music & Liturgy
Ph.: (360) 733 1380 x4221
frederickm@assumption.org

 
 

Claudia Maeda

 

Claudia Maeda

Administrative Assistant
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4210
email: claudia@assumption.org

 
April Jordan-Hulsey

Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry,
Sacred Heart & Assumption
Ph.: (360) 734-2850 x305
april.waldrop@shbham.org

                

Karen Zuther


Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4211
email: karenz@assumption.org

Church of the Assumption Contact Information

Address:
2116 Cornwall Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225

Office Hours:
Summer Hours in effect until Aug. 26:
M-F: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Phone: (360) 733-1380
Fax:  (360) 647-4372