Glorifying the Lord With Our Lives
Dan Anderson

Principal, Assumption Catholic School
Ph.: 360.733.6133 x4311
email: DAnderson@school.assumption.org 

 

 


 


Fr. Scott Connolly

Pastor
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4215
email: frscott@assumption.org

 

 
 
Father Scott Connolly
Ted Cronk

Facilities Supervisor
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4212


Gina DePalma
Gina DePalma

Faith Formation
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4222
email: ginad@assumption.org



Adriana Estrada
Adriana Estrada

Hispanic Ministry
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4224
email: adriana@assumption.org


Dr. Kathy Ernst

Dr. Kathy Ernst

Pastoral Associate/ Liturgy/ Outreach/ Baptisms/ Marriage/ Sacramental Preparation
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4223
email: kathye@assumption.org



Deacon Larry Kheriaty
Deacon Larry Kheriaty

Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4226
email: larryk@assumption.org
Journal of Catholic Faith


 


 
Mary Ehle

Frederick Mabalot

Music & Liturgy
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4221
frederickm@assumption.org

 
 

Claudia Maeda

 

Claudia Maeda

Administrative Assistant
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4210
email: claudia@assumption.org

Karen Zuther

Karen Zuther

Administrator
Ph.: 360.733.1380 x4211
email: karenz@assumption.org

Church of the Assumption Contact Information

Address:
2116 Cornwall Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Phone: 360.733.1380
Fax: 360.647.4372