Glorifying the Lord With Our Lives
Dan Anderson

Principal, Assumption Catholic School
Ph.: (360) 733-6133 x4311
email: DAnderson@school.assumption.org 

 

 


 


Fr. Scott Connolly

Pastor
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4215
email: frscott@assumption.org

 

 
 
Father Scott Connolly
Ted Cronk

Facilities Supervisor
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4212


Gina DePalma
Gina DePalma

Faith Formation
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4222
email: ginad@assumption.org





Dr. Kathy Ernst

Dr. Kathy Ernst

Pastoral Associate/ Liturgy/ Outreach/ Baptisms/ Marriage/ Sacramental Preparation
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4223
email: kathye@assumption.org



Deacon Larry Kheriaty
Deacon Larry Kheriaty

Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4226
email: larryk@assumption.org
Journal of Catholic Faith


 


 
Mary Ehle

Frederick Mabalot

Music & Liturgy
Ph.: (360) 733 1380 x4221
frederickm@assumption.org

 
 

Claudia Maeda

 

Claudia Maeda

Administrative Assistant
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4210
email: claudia@assumption.org

 
April Waldrop

Youth Minister, Sacred Heart & Assumption
Ph.: (360) 734-2850 x305
april.waldrop@shbham.org

                

Karen Zuther

Administrator
Ph.: (360) 733-1380 x4211
email: karenz@assumption.org

Church of the Assumption Contact Information

Address:
2116 Cornwall Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Summer Hours
Phone: (360) 733-1380
Fax:  (360) 647-4372